Workshop report on in vivo percutaneous penetration/absorption

Vinod P. Shah, Gordon L. Flynn, Richard H. Guy, Howard I. Maibach, Hans Schaefer, Jerome P. Skelly, Ronald C. Wester, Avraham Yacobi, Bradley D. Anderson, Klaus E. Andersen, Brian W. Barry, Charan R. Behl, Leslie Z. Benet, Robert L. Bronaugh, Daniel A.W. Bucks, Annette L. Bunge, Yie W. Chien, C. Carnot Evans, Gordon L. Flynn, Thomas J. FranzWilliam R. Good, Richard H. Guy, William I. Higuchi, Robert S. Langer, Howard I. Maibach, Jean Paul Marty, Gabriela Nicolau, Esther Patrick, Carl C. Peck, Lynn K. Pershing, Virgil A. Place, Boyd J. Poulsen, Jim E. Riviere, André Rougier, Hans Schaefer, Vinod P. Shah, Jane E. Shaw, Jerome P. Skelly, Solomon Sobel, Richard Stoughton, Ronald C. Wester

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debatepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)220-228
Number of pages9
JournalSkin Pharmacology and Physiology
Issue number3
Publication statusPublished - 1991

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Physiology
  • Pharmacology
  • Dermatology

Cite this