Synthesis of potent agonists of the D-myo -inositol 1,4,5-trisphosphate receptor based on clustered disaccharide polyphosphate analogues of adenophostin A

Martin De Kort, Vanessa Correa, A. Rob P. M. Valentijn, Gijs A. Van Der Marel, Barry V. L. Potter, Colin W. Taylor, Jacques H. Van Boom

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

81 Citations (SciVal)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)3295-3303
JournalJournal of Medicinal Chemistry
Issue number17
Publication statusPublished - 2000

Cite this