Structure of a cephalosporin synthase

Karin Valegård, Anke C. Terwisscha Van Scheltinga, Matthew D. Lloyd, Takane Hara, S. Ramaswamy, Anastassis Perrakis, Andy Thompson, Hwei-Jen Lee, Jack E. Baldwin, Christopher J. Schofield, Janos Hajdu, Inger Andersson

Research output: Contribution to journalArticle

297 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)805-809
Issue number6695
Publication statusPublished - 20 Aug 1998

Cite this

Valegård, K., Van Scheltinga, A. C. T., Lloyd, M. D., Hara, T., Ramaswamy, S., Perrakis, A., Thompson, A., Lee, H-J., Baldwin, J. E., Schofield, C. J., Hajdu, J., & Andersson, I. (1998). Structure of a cephalosporin synthase. Nature, 394(6695), 805-809.