Selective probes for nicotinic acetylcholine receptors from substituted AE-bicyclic analogs of methyllycaconitine

William J. Trigg, David J. Hardick, Geraldine Grangier, Susan Wonnacott, Terrence Lewis, Michael G. Rowan, Barry V. L. Potter, Ian S. Blagbrough

Research output: Chapter or section in a book/report/conference proceedingChapter or section

10 Citations (SciVal)
Original languageEnglish
Title of host publicationSynthesis and Chemistry of Agrochemicals V
EditorsD. R. Baker, J. G. Fenyes, G. S. Basarab, D. A. Hunt
Place of PublicationWashington, U. S. A.
PublisherAssociation for Computing Machinery
ISBN (Print)9780841235465
Publication statusPublished - 1998

Publication series

NameACS Symposium Series

Cite this