Review of Energy Policy, 2019

J. Watson, M. Bradshaw, A. Froggat, C. Kuzemko, J. Webb, N. Beaumont, A. Armstrong, P. Agnolucci, A. Hastings, R. Holland, B. Day, G. Delafield, F. Eigenbrod, G. Taylor, A. Lovett, A. Sherpard, T. Hooper, J. Wu, R. Lowes, M. QadrdanJ. Anable, C. Brand, C. Mullen, K. Bell, P. Taylor, Stephen Allen

Research output: Book/ReportCommissioned report

Original languageEnglish
PublisherUK Energy Research Centre (UKERC)
Number of pages16
EditionDecember 2019
Publication statusPublished - 31 Dec 2019

Cite this