Report of the GRAPPA-OMERACT Psoriatic Arthritis Working Group from the GRAPPA 2015 Annual Meeting

Ana-Maria Orbai, Philip J Mease, Maarten de Wit, Umut Kalyoncu, Willemina Campbell, William Tillett, Lihi Eder, Musaab Elmamoun, Oliver FitzGerald, Dafna D Gladman, Niti Goel, Laure Gossec, Chris A Lindsay, Ingrid Steinkoenig, Philip S Helliwell, Neil J McHugh, Vibeke Strand, Alexis Ogdie

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

22 Citations (SciVal)
182 Downloads (Pure)

Search results