New calixpyrrole and calixpyrrole-inspired pyrrole-based anion receptors

Jonathan L. Sessler, Dustin Gross, Won-Seob Cho, G. Dan Pantos, Evgeny Katayev, Natalie Barkey, Kent A. Nielsen, Jan O. Jeppesen, Hidekazu Miyaji, Dae-Wi Yoon, Seong-Jin Hong, Chang-Hee Lee

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)722
Number of pages1
JournalAbstracts of Papers of the American Chemical Society
Publication statusPublished - 25 Mar 2007

Cite this