Experimental design and analysis and their reporting: Editorial: new guidance for publication in BJP

Michael J Curtis, Richard A Bond, Domenico Spina, Amrita Ahluwalia, Stephen P A Alexander, Mark A Giembycz, Annette Gilchrist, Daniel Hoyer, Paul A Insel, Angelo A Izzo, David J MacEwan, Lawrence D F Moon, Sue Wonnacott, Arthur H Weston, John C McGrath, Andrew Lawrence

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorial

956 Citations (SciVal)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)3461-71
Number of pages11
JournalBritish Journal of Pharmacology
Issue number14
Publication statusPublished - 26 Jun 2015


  • Animals
  • Editorial Policies
  • Humans
  • Peer Review, Research
  • Periodicals as Topic
  • Research Design
  • Research Report
  • Editorial

Cite this