Energy Spotlight: Personal Reflections of Energy Researchers on the 2019 Chemistry Nobel Laureates

Prashant V. Kamat, Louis F.J. Piper, Arumugam Manthiram, Shigeto Okada, M. Saiful Islam, Ying Shirley Meng, Xiaolin Li, Bryan D. McCloskey, Yang Kook Sun, Linda Nazar, Sarbajit Banerjee

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)2763-2769
Number of pages7
JournalACS Energy Letters
Issue number11
Early online date25 Oct 2019
Publication statusPublished - 8 Nov 2019

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Chemistry (miscellaneous)
  • Renewable Energy, Sustainability and the Environment
  • Fuel Technology
  • Energy Engineering and Power Technology
  • Materials Chemistry

Cite this