Characterisation of Amyloid Fibril Formation by Small Heat-shock Chaperone Proteins Human αA-, αB- and R120G αB-Crystallins

Sarah Meehan, Tuomas P. J. Knowles, Andrew J. Baldwin, Jeffrey F. Smith, Adam M. Squires, Phillip Clements, Teresa M. Treweek, Heath Ecroyd, Gian Gaetano Tartaglia, Michele Vendruscolo, Cait E. Macphee, Christopher M. Dobson, John A. Carver

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

91 Citations (SciVal)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)470-484
JournalJournal of Molecular Biology
Issue number2
Publication statusPublished - 1 Sept 2007

Cite this